425 N. St. Clair Street
Toledo, Ohio

Our Board

Nominations are presented during the November quarterly general membership business meeting.

Michelle Schmidt, President
Brent Schmidt, Vice President
Donna Christian-Rehfeldt, Secretary
Steve Lauer, Treasurer


Terms expiring 2020
Dick Schroeder
Mark Snyder
Gary Franklin

Terms expiring 2021
Paul Hoelzle
Robyn Hage
David DePasse

Terms expiring 2022
Josh Tremmel
Joyce Anagnos

Our Commitees

Toledo History Museum members are encouraged to serve on one or more committees of their choice.

The Acquisitions Committee is involved with the Museum's collection of archival documents and artifacts and maintaining proper records.

The Activities & Programs Committee plans programs for quarterly general membership meetings and special events.

The Budget & Finance Committee plans the operating budget for the Toledo History Museum and oversee its finances.

The Exhibits Committee plans the Museum's exhibits and develops long-range plans for rotating exhibits.

The Membership Committee works to increase the general membership of Toledo History Museum and maintains membership records.

The Public Relations Committee publicizes Museum activities by means of public media and a website and publishes the THM Quarterly and monthly updates.